December 28, 2010


Hi Guys!

 

Just wanted to remind all of you that tonight at 7PM EST I will be doing a FREE teleseminar! I’ll be discussing my new book Debt Free For Life and answering all of your debt questions!

Register for the teleseminar here

 

HOW TO LISTEN IN:

Tuesday, December 28th at 7PM EST
Phone-Number to Dial:  512-225-3313
Pin/ConferenceID: 725318#
That's 7PM Eastern, 6PM Central, 5PM Mountain, 4PM Pacific

 

Buy Debt Free For Life here and receive over $500 in bonus gifts!!!

 

Can’t wait for you to join me tonight on the call. Have a great day!

 

Live Rich!

David Bach
Founder FinishRich Media
www.FinishRich.com
Join us now at www.facebook.com/davidbach


To subscribe to our newsletter and join our community, please click here.

The FinishRich Newsletter is written and produced by David Bach and FinishRich Media. If you have any questions or comments, you can contact us via our online form by clicking here.

This newsletter is purely informative and does not represent an investment or tax recommendation of any kind. Please consult your financial or tax advisor before making any investment decisions.

Copyright ? 2010 FinishRich Media 295 Greenwich St. Suite 529 , New York , NY 10007